softschools.com

Geography : Time Zone Quiz

Quiz
*Theme/Title: Time Zone
* Description/Instructions
A map is a good way to understand time zones. A time-zone map shows the boundaries of the time zones across a continent or for the entire Earth. Use this information to take this quiz:
Pacific Time Zone - 9:00 A.M.
Mountain Time Zone - 10:00 A.M.
Central Time Zone - 11:00 A.M.
Eastern Time Zone - 12:00 Noon

Group: Social Studies Social Studies Quizzes
Topic: Geography


Share
Related Links

All Quizzes

To link to this page, copy the following code to your site: